Mrs. Trudi Bradley Primary School Principal tbradley@kaolaz.org
Mrs. Mary Lane  Primary School Secretary mlane@kaolaz.org
Mrs. Noel Trusty Primary School Clerk ntrusty@kaolaz.org
Mrs. Alice Andrade Kindergarten Teacher aandrade@kaolaz.org
Mrs. Doreen Arnold Kindergarten Teacher darnold@kaolaz.org
Mrs. Misty Bowman Kindergarten Teacher mbowman@kaolaz.org
Mrs. Rachel Brann 1st Grade Teacher rbrann@kaolaz.org
Mrs. Brandee Gordon Kindergarten Teacher bgordon@kaolaz.org
Mrs. Deanna Harnisch 1st Grade Teacher dharnisch@kaolaz.org
Mrs. Lisa Julle 2nd Grade Teacher ljulle@kaolaz.org
Mrs. Cara Lingenfelter Multilevel Title I Teacher clingenfelter@kaolaz.org
Ms. Alyssa Mason 2nd Grade Teacher amason@kaolaz.org
Mrs. Karen Medlin 2nd Grade Teacher kmedlin@kaolaz.org
Mrs. Kendra Osterman 2nd Grade Teacher kosterman@kaolaz.org
Mrs. Andrea Paeth Special Education Teacher apaeth@kaolaz.org
Mrs. Leigh Pitts Kindergarten Teacher lpitts@kaolaz.org
Mrs. Darlene Schwab 1st Grade Teacher dschwab@kaolaz.org
Mrs. Anna Shuffler IS/PS PE Teacher ashuffler@kaolaz.org
Mrs. Tonya Smith 1st Grade Teacher tsmith@kaolaz.org
Mrs. Daisy Wilke Multilevel Title I Teacher dwilke@kaolaz.org