Mrs. Trudi Bradley Primary Principal tbradley@kaolaz.org
Mrs. Mary Lane  Primary School Secretary mlane@kaolaz.org
Mrs. Noel Trusty Primary School Clerk ntrusty@kaolaz.org
Mrs. Kelsey Driscoll Preschool Teacher kdriscoll@kaolaz.org
Mrs. Carree Garfield Preschool Teacher cgarfield@kaolaz.org
Mrs. Shannon Quinn Preschool Teacher squinn@kaolaz.org