Mr. Tony Victory
Middle School Principaltvictory@kaolaz.org
Mrs. Jodi Snow
Middle School Secretaryjsnow@kaolaz.org
Mrs. Taryn Brower
8th Grade Math Teachertbrower@kaolaz.org
Mrs. Shari Conner
8th Grade Science Teachersconner@kaolaz.org
Mrs. Anjanette Delgado
7th Grade Math Teacheradelgado@kaolaz.org
Mrs. Kathleen Glass
6th Grade Science Teacherkglass@kaolaz.org
Ms. Kolette Hammer
6th Grade Math Teacherkhammer@kaolaz.org
Mrs. Rhonda Jantz
8th Grade Social Studies Teacherrjantz@kaolaz.org
Mr. Jason Judd
Physical Education Teacherjjudd@kaolaz.org
Mrs. Annette McCord
7th Grade Language Arts Teacheramccord@kaolaz.org
Ms. Sandra McFarland
6th Grade Social Studies Teachersmcfarland@kaolaz.org
Mrs. Judy Perrine
7th Grade Social Studies Teacherjperrine@kaolaz.org
Mrs. Kathleen Pool
7th Grade Science Teacherkpool@kaolaz.org
Mrs. Judy Rose
Adjunct Instructorjrose@kaolaz.org
Mrs. Mary Scheidegger
6th Grade Language Arts Teachermscheidegger@kaolaz.org
Mr. Cameron Shepherd
8th Grade Language Arts Teachercshepherd@kaolaz.org
Mrs. Pam Tomlinson
Special Education Teacherptomlinson@kaolaz.org