Mr. Jeff MartinIntermediate School Principal jmartin@kaolaz.org
Mrs. Ronda CarterIntermediate School Secretaryrcarter@kaolaz.org
Mrs. Debbie PuettIntermediate School Clerk dpuett@kaolaz.org
Mrs. Tasha Brazdys3rd Grade Teacher tbrazdys@kaolaz.org
Mrs. Mara Gilstrap3rd Grade Teacher mgilstrap@kaolaz.org
Mrs. Jen GregorySpecial Education Teacherjgregory@kaolaz.org
Mrs. Valerie Hopper3rd Grade Teacher vhopper@kaolaz.org
Mrs. Bridgett Maticic4th Grade Teacher bmaticic@kaolaz.org
Mrs. Barbara McLarty4th Grade Teacher bmclarty@kaolaz.org
Mrs. Lena Oktay5th Grade Teacher loktay@kaolaz.org
Mrs. Melissa Page3rd Grade Teachermpage@kaolaz.org
Mrs. Kim Pettigrew5th Grade Teacherkpettigrew@kaolaz.org
Mrs. Brenda Rhoades4th Grade Teacher brhoades@kaolaz.org
Mrs. Stephanie RoundySpecial Education Teachersroundy@kaolaz.org
Mrs. Michelle Rucker4th Grade Teachermrucker@kaolaz.org
Mrs. Kim Snelling5th Grade Teacherksnelling@kaolaz.org
Mrs. Deborah Stephens5th Grade Teacherdstephens@kaolaz.org
Mrs. Cassie SwallowIS/PS PE Teachercswallow@kaolaz.org
Mrs. Nicole SuchowierskiComputersnsuchowierski@kaolaz.org
Mrs. Daisy WilkeMultilevel Title I Teacherdwilke@kaolaz.org