Mr. Eric LillisHigh School Principalelillis@kaolaz.org
Mr. Michael SuchowierskiAssistant Principal/ Social Studies Teachermsuchowierski@kaolaz.org
Mrs. Nancy AdamsHigh School Secretarynadams@kaolaz.org
Mr. Michael Perrine Athletic Directormperrine@kaolaz.org
Mr. Mike BradleyAthletic Assistantmbradley@kaolaz.org
Mrs. Mepet Bonney-ClaySpecial Education Resource/TSP Lab Teachermbonneyclay@kaolaz.org
Mr. Kipp CrowlPhysical Education Teacherkcrowl@kaolaz.org
Mr. Ken DavidSocial Studies Teacherkdavid@kaolaz.org
Mrs. Karen DepnerEnglish/Spanish Teacherkdepner@kaolaz.org
Mrs. Kristi GrasserSpecial Educationkgrasser@kaolaz.org
Mrs. Belinda HancockMath Teacherbhancock@kaolaz.org
Mrs. Kathleen HutchingsArt Teacherkhutchings@kaolaz.org
Ms. Ashley Judd Physical Education/Healthajudd@kaolaz.org
Mrs. Hollie LoweEnglish/Drama Teacherhlowe@kaolaz.org
Mrs. Celeste LucierScience Teacherclucier@kaolaz.org
Mr. Bill McCordMath Teacher bmccord@kaolaz.org
Mr. William McDavidMath Teacherwmcdavid@kaolaz.org
Mr. Tom McLartyScience Teacher tmclarty@kaolaz.org
Mr. John MorgandoSocial Studies Teacherjmorgando@kaolaz.org
Mrs. Alexandra O'NealSign Language Adjunct Instructoraoneal@kaolaz.org
Mrs. Jennifer PereaSocial Studiesjperea@kaolaz.org
Mr. David ScrogginsScience Teacherdscroggins@kaolaz.org
Mrs. Nicole SuchowierskiBusiness/Math/Career Ed Electives Teachernsuchowierski@kaolaz.org
Mrs. Cathy WoodsEnglish/Social Studies Teachercwoods@kaolaz.org