Mrs. Susan Chan Executive Director schan@kaolaz.org
Mrs. Brownell Hamlyn Business Manager bhamlyn@kaolaz.org
Mr. Dean Colvig Special Programs Administrator dcolvig@kaolaz.org
Mrs. Kathy Scroggins Director of Student Services kscroggins@kaolaz.org
Mr. Eric Lillis Director of Curriculum & Instructionelillis@kaolaz.org
Mrs. Adrienne Nisski Director of Information Technology anisski@kaolaz.org
Mr. Michael PerrineAdministrator in Training mperrine@kaolaz.org
Mrs. Bobbi Buchanan Student Information Specialist bbuchanan@kaolaz.org
Mrs. Jeanne Dahl Shirt Store Clerk jdahl@kaolaz.org
Ms. Brenda Fass Administrative Assistant bfass@kaolaz.org
Mrs. Yvonne Gearing Payroll & Human Resources Specialist ygearing@kaolaz.org
Mrs. Monique Johnson Special Education Secretary mjohnson@kaolaz.org
Mrs. Valerie Kaiser Accounting Specialist vkaiser@kaolaz.org
Mr. Ed Sioch Building/Grounds Maintenance esioch@kaolaz.org